RSPB
Print page

Courses, classes and workshops

In a friendly atmosphere, and with expert advice on hand, learn how to identify birds, make a nature diary, develop your drawing and writing skills plus much, much more. Some of these events run over a number of weeks, allowing you to build up your skills before putting your new-found knowledge into practice, while other events are meant as brush-up sessions. Whatever your ability you will find an event to suit you.

Show events in:

We found 163 courses, classes or workshops happening between 30 July 2016 and 30 July 2017.

July

Saturday 30 July

Magical Moths

Ceredigion

Big Wild Sleepout

Perth and Kinross

August

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wednesday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wednesday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Summer Dip

Cambridgeshire

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wednesday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Bee-mused

West Sussex

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

September

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Wednesday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wednesday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wednesday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Thursday 29 September

October

Saturday 1 October

Woodland Wonders

West Sussex

Thursday 13 October

Indoor Meeting October

North Yorkshire

Saturday 15 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

November

Saturday 5 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Wildlife Writing Workshop

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 24 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Saturday 17 December

January

Saturday 7 January

Soaring High

West Sussex

Monday 16 January

Frampton Marsh

Lincolnshire

Thursday 19 January

Saturday 21 January

February

Saturday 18 February

March

Saturday 18 March

April

Thursday 6 April

June

Saturday 3 June