RSPB
Print page

Courses, classes and workshops

In a friendly atmosphere, and with expert advice on hand, learn how to identify birds, make a nature diary, develop your drawing and writing skills plus much, much more. Some of these events run over a number of weeks, allowing you to build up your skills before putting your new-found knowledge into practice, while other events are meant as brush-up sessions. Whatever your ability you will find an event to suit you.

Show events in:

We found 92 courses, classes or workshops happening between 30 September 2016 and 30 September 2017.

October

Saturday 1 October

Woodland Wonders

West Sussex

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Thursday 13 October

Indoor Meeting October

North Yorkshire

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Thursday 20 October

Wild Words

East Riding of Yorkshire

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wednesday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

November

Thursday 3 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Friday 11 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Wildlife Writing Workshop

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 24 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Wednesday 7 December

Sunday 11 December

Wednesday 14 December

Saturday 17 December

January

Saturday 7 January

Soaring High

West Sussex

Monday 16 January

Frampton Marsh

Lincolnshire

Wednesday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Wednesday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

HESWALL

Merseyside

Thursday 23 February

March

Wednesday 8 March

Thursday 16 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Thursday 23 March

April

Thursday 6 April

Thursday 20 April

Sunday 23 April

Sunday 30 April

May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 12 May

June

Saturday 3 June

Saturday 17 June