RSPB
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 175 day trips happening between 8 July 2015 and 7 July 2016.

July

Wednesday 8 July

Saturday 11 July

RSPB Bempton Cliffs

North Yorkshire

Sunday 12 July

Tuesday 14 July

Outdoor Meeting Saltholme

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 18 July

Sunday 19 July

Tuesday 21 July

Saturday 25 July

Rodley Nature Reserve

North Yorkshire

Tuesday 28 July

Wednesday 29 July

August

Sunday 2 August

Tuesday 4 August

Saturday 8 August

Sunday 9 August

Tuesday 11 August

Wednesday 12 August

Saturday 15 August

Sunday 16 August

Tuesday 18 August

Saturday 22 August

Sunday 23 August

Wednesday 26 August

Saturday 29 August

Sunday 30 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

BLACKTOFT SANDS

Nottinghamshire

Saturday 12 September

Sunday 13 September

Monday 14 September

Wednesday 16 September

Saturday 19 September

Sunday 20 September

Day Trip to Spurn

Leicestershire

Saturday 26 September

Sunday 27 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Wednesday 7 October

Sunday 11 October

RSPB Leighton Moss

West Midlands

Wednesday 14 October

Saturday 17 October

Sunday 18 October

Saturday 24 October

Sunday 25 October

Anglers Country Park

North Yorkshire

November

Sunday 1 November

Monday 2 November

Saturday 7 November

Sunday 8 November

Field trip to Hilbre Island

Greater Manchester

POTTERIC CARR

Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 11 November

Saturday 14 November

Sunday 15 November

Rutland Water

West Midlands

Saturday 21 November

Wheldrake Ings

North Yorkshire

Sunday 22 November

Sunday 29 November

December

Wednesday 2 December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Wednesday 9 December

Sunday 13 December

Carsington Water

West Midlands

Saturday 19 December

January

Friday 1 January

Saturday 9 January

Wednesday 13 January

Saturday 16 January

Sunday 17 January

Thursday 21 January

Sunday 24 January

Sunday 31 January

February

Tuesday 2 February

Sunday 7 February

Saturday 13 February

Saturday 20 February

Sunday 21 February

Sunday 28 February

March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 20 March

April

Thursday 14 April

Sunday 17 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

May

Wednesday 11 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Sunday 22 May

June

Sunday 5 June

Sunday 12 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June