RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 176 happening between 5 March 2015 and 4 March 2016.

March

Friday 6 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Tuesday 10 March

Unwrapping Raptors

Greater London

Wednesday 11 March

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

Saturday 14 March

Sunday 15 March

Monday 16 March

Wednesday 18 March

Friday 20 March

Sunday 22 March

Fleet Pond

Hampshire

Wednesday 25 March

Thursday 26 March

April

Wednesday 1 April

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Wednesday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Friday 10 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wednesday 15 April

Friday 17 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Monday 20 April

Wednesday 22 April

Thursday 23 April

Sunday 26 April

Tuesday 28 April

Wednesday 29 April

May

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Wednesday 6 May

Friday 8 May

Saturday 9 May

Wednesday 13 May

Mid-week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 14 May

Friday 15 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

Summer Leys, Northants

Buckinghamshire

Monday 18 May

Wednesday 20 May

Friday 22 May

Saturday 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Mystery Trip

Buckinghamshire

Wednesday 27 May

Sunday 31 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Calvert Jubilee

Buckinghamshire

Saturday 6 June

Sunday 7 June

Wednesday 10 June

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 11 June

Saturday 13 June

Sunday 14 June

Wednesday 17 June

Sunday 21 June

Lambourn Down

Hampshire

Wednesday 24 June

Saturday 27 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Saturday 4 July

Sunday 5 July

Saturday 11 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 19 July

Wednesday 29 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

Wednesday 5 August

Saturday 8 August

Sunday 9 August

Aston Rowant, Oxon

Buckinghamshire

Friday 21 August

Saturday 22 August

Sunday 23 August

Wednesday 26 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

Monday 7 September

Wednesday 9 September

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Wednesday 16 September

Sunday 20 September

Monday 21 September

Saturday 26 September

Wednesday 30 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Sunday 11 October

Thursday 15 October

Friday 16 October

Monday 19 October

Sunday 25 October

Wednesday 28 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

Wednesday 11 November

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Monday 16 November

Thursday 19 November

Sunday 22 November

Wednesday 25 November

December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Monday 14 December

Sunday 20 December

Wednesday 23 December

Sunday 27 December