RSPB
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 206 day trips happening between 29 July 2016 and 29 July 2017.

July

Sunday 31 July

August

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Car Trip - Waders

West Yorkshire

Tuesday 9 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Field trip to Potteric Carr

Greater Manchester

Tuesday 16 August

Wednesday 17 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Tuesday 23 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Tuesday 6 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Wirral Leasowes

Shropshire

RSPB Saltholme Reserve

North Yorkshire

Tuesday 13 September

Wednesday 14 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Tuesday 20 September

Saturday 24 September

Outdoor meeting

North Yorkshire

RSPB HAM WALL

Worcestershire

Sunday 25 September

Tuesday 27 September

October

Saturday 1 October

Hilbre - Island

Shropshire

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Birdwatching Car trip

Cambridgeshire

CLEY MARSHES NNR

Nottinghamshire

Thursday 13 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Tring Reservoirs

Hertfordshire

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Coach trip to Spurn

Nottinghamshire

Yorkshire East Coast

West Yorkshire

Sunday 30 October

November

Sunday 6 November

FRAMPTON MARSH

Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 9 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Slimbridge

Hertfordshire

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Poole Harbour Hampshire

Northamptonshire

Sunday 27 November

December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

GIBRALTAR POINT

Nottinghamshire

Sunday 18 December

Whixall Moss

Shropshire

Monday 19 December

January

Sunday 1 January

Saturday 7 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Wednesday 18 January

Sunday 22 January

Sunday 29 January

February

Monday 6 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Tuesday 21 February

Sunday 26 February

March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Sunday 12 March

Sunday 19 March

Sunday 26 March

April

Sunday 9 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Visit to Minsmere

Warwickshire

Saturday 29 April

May

Wednesday 3 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

June

Saturday 3 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Thursday 15 June

Sunday 18 June

Sunday 25 June

July

Sunday 2 July