RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 124 equipment demonstrations happening between 7 July 2015 and 6 July 2016.

July

Friday 10 July

Saturday 11 July

Sunday 12 July

Wednesday 15 July

Saturday 25 July

Sunday 26 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

Thursday 6 August

Saturday 15 August

Sunday 16 August

Saturday 29 August

Sunday 30 August

Monday 31 August

September

Thursday 3 September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

Saturday 12 September

Sunday 13 September

Saturday 26 September

Sunday 27 September

October

Thursday 1 October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Saturday 17 October

Sunday 18 October

Saturday 24 October

Sunday 25 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

Thursday 5 November

Saturday 7 November

Sunday 8 November

Saturday 14 November

Saturday 21 November

Sunday 22 November

Saturday 28 November

Sunday 29 November

December

Thursday 3 December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Saturday 12 December

Saturday 19 December

Sunday 20 December

Saturday 26 December

Sunday 27 December

January

Saturday 2 January

Sunday 3 January