RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 230 equipment demonstrations happening between 9 February 2016 and 8 February 2017.

February

Wednesday 10 February

Thursday 11 February

MORNING VISIT

Hertfordshire

Saturday 13 February

Sunday 14 February

Saturday 20 February

Sunday 21 February

Wednesday 24 February

March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Thursday 10 March

MORNING OUTING

Hertfordshire

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Saturday 30 April

May

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

June

Wednesday 1 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Wednesday 8 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Wednesday 15 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Saturday 25 June

July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

October

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December