RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 133 happening between 25 April 2015 and 24 April 2016.

April

Sunday 26 April

Tuesday 28 April

May

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Wednesday 6 May

Friday 8 May

Saturday 9 May

Wednesday 13 May

Mid-week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 14 May

Friday 15 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

Summer Leys, Northants

Buckinghamshire

Monday 18 May

Wednesday 20 May

Friday 22 May

Saturday 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Mystery Trip

Buckinghamshire

Wednesday 27 May

Thursday 28 May

Sunday 31 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Calvert Jubilee

Buckinghamshire

Saturday 6 June

Sunday 7 June

Wednesday 10 June

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 11 June

Saturday 13 June

Sunday 14 June

Wednesday 17 June

Sunday 21 June

Lambourn Down

Hampshire

Wednesday 24 June

Saturday 27 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Saturday 4 July

Sunday 5 July

Saturday 11 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 19 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

Wednesday 5 August

Saturday 8 August

Sunday 9 August

Aston Rowant, Oxon

Buckinghamshire

Friday 21 August

Saturday 22 August

Sunday 23 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

Monday 7 September

Wednesday 9 September

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Wednesday 16 September

Sunday 20 September

Monday 21 September

Saturday 26 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Friday 9 October

Sunday 11 October

Wednesday 14 October

Thursday 15 October

Friday 16 October

Monday 19 October

Wednesday 21 October

Thursday 22 October

Sunday 25 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

Wednesday 11 November

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Friday 13 November

Monday 16 November

Wednesday 18 November

Thursday 19 November

Sunday 22 November

Thursday 26 November

December

Wednesday 2 December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Wednesday 9 December

Friday 11 December

Monday 14 December

Sunday 20 December

Sunday 27 December

January

Friday 8 January

Wednesday 20 January

February

Wednesday 3 February

Friday 12 February

Wednesday 17 February

March

Wednesday 2 March

Friday 11 March

Wednesday 16 March

April

Wednesday 6 April

Friday 8 April

Wednesday 20 April