RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 79 guided walks happening between 26 May 2016 and 26 May 2017.

May

Thursday 26 May

Saturday 28 May

June

Wednesday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Sunday 5 June

Wednesday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Wednesday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Sunday 19 June

Wednesday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Thursday 30 June

July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Thursday 7 July

Saturday 9 July

Wednesday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Sunday 17 July

Thursday 21 July

Saturday 23 July

Thursday 28 July

August

Thursday 4 August

Sunday 7 August

Wednesday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Thursday 18 August

Wednesday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

September

Thursday 1 September

Sunday 4 September

Thursday 8 September

Wednesday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Sunday 18 September

Thursday 22 September

Saturday 24 September

Thursday 29 September

October

Sunday 2 October

Wednesday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Wednesday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Thursday 20 October

Thursday 27 October

November

Thursday 3 November

Sunday 6 November

Wednesday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Sunday 13 November

Thursday 17 November

Thursday 24 November

Saturday 26 November

December

Thursday 1 December

Sunday 4 December

Thursday 8 December

Wednesday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 31 December

February

Saturday 25 February