RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 103 guided walks happening between 3 July 2015 and 2 July 2016.

July

Sunday 5 July

Monday 6 July

Tuesday 7 July

Wednesday 8 July

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Corncrake walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 9 July

Saturday 11 July

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 14 July

Wednesday 15 July

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 16 July

Friday 17 July

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

Wednesday 22 July

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Corncrake walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 23 July

Saturday 25 July

Monday 27 July

Tuesday 28 July

Wednesday 29 July

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 30 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

Monday 3 August

Tuesday 4 August

Wednesday 5 August

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 6 August

Sunday 9 August

Aston Rowant, Oxon

Buckinghamshire

Monday 10 August

Tuesday 11 August

Wednesday 12 August

Mid-week Walk

East Sussex

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 13 August

Saturday 15 August

Monday 17 August

Tuesday 18 August

Wednesday 19 August

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 20 August

Saturday 22 August

Sunday 23 August

Monday 24 August

Tuesday 25 August

Wednesday 26 August

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Thursday 27 August

Monday 31 August

September

Tuesday 1 September

Wednesday 2 September

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Sunday 6 September

Tuesday 8 September

Wednesday 9 September

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Friday 11 September

Sunday 13 September

Tuesday 15 September

Wednesday 16 September

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Saturday 19 September

Sunday 20 September

Tuesday 22 September

Wednesday 23 September

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

Saturday 26 September

Tuesday 29 September

Wednesday 30 September

Otter walk

Eilean Siar

October

Sunday 4 October

Wednesday 14 October

Mid Week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 15 October

Sunday 25 October

November

Sunday 1 November

Wednesday 11 November

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Friday 20 November

December

Monday 14 December

Sunday 27 December

January

Saturday 23 January

February

Wednesday 10 February

March

Wednesday 9 March

April

Wednesday 13 April

June

Wednesday 1 June