RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 89 guided walks happening between 24 August 2016 and 24 August 2017.

August

Thursday 25 August

September

Thursday 1 September

Sunday 4 September

Thursday 8 September

Sunday 11 September

Wednesday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Thursday 22 September

Saturday 24 September

Wednesday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

October

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Wednesday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Wednesday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Thursday 20 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Wednesday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

November

Thursday 3 November

Sunday 6 November

Wednesday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Sunday 13 November

Thursday 17 November

Saturday 19 November

Wednesday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Saturday 26 November

December

Thursday 1 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Thursday 8 December

Wednesday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Saturday 17 December

Wednesday 21 December

Saturday 31 December

January

Sunday 1 January

Wednesday 11 January

Saturday 14 January

Tuesday 24 January

February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Wednesday 8 February

Saturday 25 February

March

Sunday 5 March

Wednesday 8 March

Tuesday 14 March

Saturday 25 March

April

Sunday 2 April

Saturday 8 April

Wednesday 12 April

Wednesday 19 April

Saturday 22 April

Wednesday 26 April

Sunday 30 April

May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

June

Sunday 4 June

Wednesday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 24 June

July

Sunday 2 July

Tuesday 18 July

August

Sunday 6 August

Tuesday 22 August