RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Other events

Here you can find the details of special events such as Members' Weekend and our AGM, plus camping trips, fundraising events, parties and more!

Show events in:

We found 201 happening between 23 October 2014 and 23 October 2015.

October

Thursday 23 October

Saturday 25 October

Sunday 26 October

Group outing

Edinburgh

Wednesday 29 October

Thursday 30 October

November

Sunday 2 November

Wednesday 5 November

Sunday 9 November

Wednesday 12 November

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Mid Week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 13 November

Friday 14 November

Saturday 15 November

Sunday 16 November

Group outing

Edinburgh

Monday 17 November

Wednesday 19 November

Friday 21 November

Sunday 23 November

Wednesday 26 November

Saturday 29 November

Brandon Marsh, Warks

Buckinghamshire

Sunday 30 November

December

Wednesday 3 December

Saturday 6 December

Sunday 7 December

Wednesday 10 December

Thursday 11 December

Friday 12 December

Saturday 13 December

Group outing

Edinburgh

Sunday 14 December

Wednesday 17 December

Sunday 28 December

January

Thursday 1 January

Willen Lake North

Buckinghamshire

Sunday 4 January

Thursday 8 January

Friday 9 January

Saturday 10 January

Sunday 11 January

Monday 12 January

Wednesday 14 January

Group outing

Edinburgh

Friday 16 January

Wednesday 21 January

Saturday 24 January

Sunday 25 January

Wednesday 28 January

Saturday 31 January

February

Sunday 1 February

Sunday 8 February

Wednesday 11 February

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 12 February

Birds of Prey

Hertfordshire

Friday 13 February

Saturday 14 February

Wednesday 18 February

Group outing

Edinburgh

Friday 20 February

Saturday 21 February

Walk in Richmond Park

Greater London

Sunday 22 February

Wednesday 25 February

March

Sunday 1 March

Friday 6 March

Sunday 8 March

Wednesday 11 March

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

Saturday 14 March

Wednesday 18 March

Group outing

Edinburgh

Friday 20 March

Sunday 22 March

Fleet Pond

Hampshire

Wednesday 25 March

Thursday 26 March

April

Wednesday 1 April

Sunday 5 April

Wednesday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Friday 10 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wednesday 15 April

Friday 17 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Wednesday 22 April

Group outing

Edinburgh

Thursday 23 April

Sunday 26 April

May

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Wednesday 6 May

Friday 8 May

Saturday 9 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Friday 15 May

Saturday 16 May

Group outing

Edinburgh

Sunday 17 May

Summer Leys, Northants

Buckinghamshire

Wednesday 20 May

Friday 22 May

Sunday 24 May

Mystery Trip

Buckinghamshire

Wednesday 27 May

Sunday 31 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Calvert Jubilee

Buckinghamshire

Sunday 7 June

Wednesday 10 June

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 11 June

Saturday 13 June

Group outing

Edinburgh

Sunday 14 June

Wednesday 17 June

Group outing

Edinburgh

Sunday 21 June

Wednesday 24 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Sunday 5 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 19 July

August

Sunday 2 August

Wednesday 5 August

Sunday 9 August

Aston Rowant, Oxon

Buckinghamshire

Friday 21 August

Saturday 22 August

Sunday 23 August

September

Wednesday 16 September

Group outing

Edinburgh

Saturday 26 September

Group outing

Edinburgh

October

Thursday 15 October