RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 58 talks happening between 14 February 2016 and 13 February 2017.

February

Monday 15 February

Tuesday 16 February

Wednesday 17 February

Friday 19 February

Thursday 25 February

Friday 26 February

March

Wednesday 2 March

Friday 4 March

Monday 7 March

Falcons

Derbyshire

Tuesday 8 March

T B A

Greater London

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Wednesday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Monday 21 March

Thursday 24 March

April

Monday 4 April

Wednesday 6 April

A Two- Part Talk

Greater London

Friday 8 April

Tuesday 12 April

Talk to be advised

Greater London

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Film Show

Hampshire

Monday 18 April

Wednesday 20 April

Friday 22 April

Thursday 28 April

May

Tuesday 10 May

Wednesday 11 May

AGM & MEMBERS EVENING

Greater London

Friday 13 May

Monday 16 May

Friday 20 May

September

Tuesday 13 September

Monday 19 September

Wednesday 21 September

October

Monday 17 October

Friday 21 October

November

Friday 11 November

Friday 18 November

Monday 21 November