RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 105 talks happening between 5 September 2015 and 4 September 2016.

September

Monday 7 September

Tuesday 8 September

Thursday 10 September

Tuesday 15 September

Wednesday 16 September

Thursday 17 September

Trinidad and Tobago

Hertfordshire

Monday 21 September

Thursday 24 September

Saturday 26 September

Tuesday 29 September

October

Friday 2 October

Wednesday 7 October

WADER QUEST

Greater London

Thursday 8 October

Friday 9 October

Tuesday 13 October

Thursday 15 October

Friday 16 October

Monday 19 October

Tuesday 20 October

Wednesday 21 October

Thursday 22 October

Friday 23 October

November

Wednesday 4 November

Friday 6 November

Tuesday 10 November

Arizona

Greater London

Thursday 12 November

Friday 13 November

Monday 16 November

Tuesday 17 November

Wednesday 18 November

Thursday 19 November

Friday 20 November

Thursday 26 November

Friday 27 November

December

Wednesday 2 December

Friday 4 December

Tuesday 8 December

Wednesday 9 December

Friday 11 December

Thursday 17 December

January

Wednesday 6 January

Colombia

Greater London

Friday 8 January

Tuesday 12 January

T B A

Greater London

Thursday 14 January

Wednesday 20 January

Thursday 21 January

Tuesday 26 January

Friday 29 January

February

Wednesday 3 February

Friday 5 February

Thursday 11 February

Friday 12 February

Tuesday 16 February

Wednesday 17 February

Friday 26 February

March

Friday 4 March

Tuesday 8 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Wednesday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Tigers of India

Warwickshire

April

Friday 8 April

Tuesday 12 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Wednesday 20 April

Friday 22 April

May

Friday 13 May

Friday 20 May