RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 88 talks happening between 25 August 2016 and 25 August 2017.

September

Monday 5 September

Friday 9 September

Tuesday 13 September

Thursday 15 September

Monday 19 September

Wednesday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Tuesday 27 September

October

Monday 3 October

Friday 7 October

Tuesday 11 October

Thursday 13 October

Monday 17 October

Wednesday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Tuesday 25 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

November

Friday 4 November

Tuesday 8 November

Bird Poetry

Greater London

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Wednesday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Monday 21 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

December

Friday 2 December

Wednesday 7 December

Friday 9 December

Tuesday 13 December

Tophill Low - Richard Hampshire

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 14 December

January

Friday 6 January

Tuesday 10 January

WWT Steart Marshes

Greater London

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wednesday 18 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

February

Friday 3 February

Tuesday 7 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Tuesday 14 February

Botswana - Geoff Trinder

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 15 February

Friday 24 February

March

Friday 3 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Tuesday 14 March

Koko Nor and Beyond - Ian Robinson

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Badgers - Peter Edwards

Northamptonshire

Friday 24 March

April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Tuesday 11 April

The AGM followed by a quiz

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 19 April

Friday 21 April

May

Friday 12 May

Friday 26 May