RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 60 talks happening between 3 July 2015 and 2 July 2016.

September

Friday 4 September

Monday 7 September

Tuesday 8 September

Thursday 10 September

Wednesday 16 September

Talk TBA

Hampshire

Monday 21 September

Thursday 24 September

Saturday 26 September

October

Friday 2 October

Thursday 8 October

Friday 9 October

Tuesday 13 October

Thursday 15 October

Friday 16 October

Monday 19 October

Wednesday 21 October

Thursday 22 October

Friday 23 October

November

Friday 6 November

Tuesday 10 November

Friday 13 November

Monday 16 November

Wednesday 18 November

Thursday 19 November

Friday 20 November

Thursday 26 November

Friday 27 November

December

Friday 4 December

Tuesday 8 December

Wednesday 9 December

Friday 11 December

Thursday 17 December

January

Friday 8 January

Wednesday 20 January

Friday 29 January

February

Friday 5 February

Friday 12 February

Wednesday 17 February

Friday 26 February

March

Friday 4 March

Friday 11 March

Wednesday 16 March

Friday 18 March

Tigers of India

Warwickshire

April

Friday 8 April

Friday 15 April

Wednesday 20 April

Friday 22 April

May

Friday 13 May

Friday 20 May