RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Award
Print page

Events

We found 50 events happening between 26 May 2015 and 25 May 2016.

May

Tuesday 26 May

Wednesday 27 May

Thursday 28 May

Friday 29 May

Sunday 31 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Friday 5 June

Saturday 6 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Sunday 5 July

Wednesday 8 July

Saturday 11 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 22 July

Saturday 25 July

Sunday 26 July

Wednesday 29 July

August

Monday 3 August

Wednesday 5 August

Friday 7 August

Monday 10 August

Wednesday 12 August

Thursday 13 August

Friday 14 August

Monday 17 August

Wednesday 19 August

Thursday 20 August

Friday 21 August

Monday 24 August

Wednesday 26 August

September

Wednesday 2 September

Wednesday 9 September

Wednesday 16 September

Wednesday 23 September

November

Friday 13 November

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.68888,-2.04102
  • Postcode: BH20 5BJ
  • Grid reference: SY971876
  • Nearest town: Wareham, Dorset
  • County: Dorset
  • Country: England

Get directions

Note: Some reserves are not served directly by public transport and, in these cases, a nearby destination (from which you may need to walk or take a taxi or ferry) may be offered.