RSPB
Skip navigation
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £4 a month.

Award
Print page

Events

We found 53 events happening between 27 February 2015 and 27 February 2016.

February

Friday 27 February

March

Sunday 1 March

Monday 2 March

Wednesday 4 March

Friday 6 March

Wednesday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

Saturday 14 March

Monday 16 March

Wednesday 18 March

Wednesday 25 March

Sunday 29 March

April

Wednesday 1 April

Friday 3 April

Wednesday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Friday 10 April

Sunday 12 April

Wednesday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

Monday 20 April

Wednesday 22 April

Monday 27 April

Tuesday 28 April

Wednesday 29 April

May

Wednesday 6 May

Monday 11 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Friday 15 May

Monday 18 May

Wednesday 20 May

Saturday 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Monday 25 May

Wednesday 27 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Wednesday 8 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 29 July

November

Friday 13 November

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.68888,-2.04102
  • Postcode: BH20 5BJ
  • Grid reference: SY971876
  • Nearest town: Wareham, Dorset
  • County: Dorset
  • Country: England

Get directions

Note: Some reserves are not served directly by public transport and, in these cases, a nearby destination (from which you may need to walk or take a taxi or ferry) may be offered.