RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Award
Print page

Events

We found 56 events happening between 1 April 2015 and 31 March 2016.

April

Wednesday 1 April

Friday 3 April

Wednesday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Sunday 12 April

Wednesday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

Monday 20 April

Wednesday 22 April

Monday 27 April

Tuesday 28 April

Wednesday 29 April

May

Wednesday 6 May

Friday 8 May

Monday 11 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Friday 15 May

Monday 18 May

Wednesday 20 May

Thursday 21 May

Saturday 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Monday 25 May

Tuesday 26 May

Wednesday 27 May

Thursday 28 May

Friday 29 May

Sunday 31 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Wednesday 10 June

Monday 15 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Wednesday 8 July

Wednesday 15 July

Monday 20 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 29 July

August

Monday 3 August

Monday 10 August

Monday 17 August

Monday 24 August

September

Monday 21 September

October

Monday 19 October

November

Friday 13 November

Monday 16 November

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.68888,-2.04102
  • Postcode: BH20 5BJ
  • Grid reference: SY971876
  • Nearest town: Wareham, Dorset
  • County: Dorset
  • Country: England

Get directions

Note: Some reserves are not served directly by public transport and, in these cases, a nearby destination (from which you may need to walk or take a taxi or ferry) may be offered.