RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Print page

Events

At Dungeness RSPB Members and Wildlife Explorers will receive a discount of 20 per cent on all event admission fees.

We found 16 events happening between 4 August 2015 and 3 August 2016.

August

Wednesday 5 August

Saturday 8 August

Wednesday 12 August

Wednesday 19 August

Saturday 22 August

Wednesday 26 August

September

Friday 4 September

Wednesday 9 September

Friday 18 September

Wednesday 23 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

November

Saturday 14 November

Sunday 15 November

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.93980,0.93364
  • Postcode: TN29 9PN
  • Grid reference: TR062197
  • Nearest town: Lydd, Kent
  • County: Kent
  • Country: England

Get directions