RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Print page

Events

At Dungeness RSPB Members and Wildlife Explorers will receive a discount of 20 per cent on all event admission fees.

We found 10 events happening between 29 April 2016 and 29 April 2017.

April

Friday 29 April

Saturday 30 April

May

Wednesday 4 May

Saturday 7 May

Wednesday 11 May

Sunday 29 May

June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

October

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.93980,0.93364
  • Postcode: TN29 9PN
  • Grid reference: TR062197
  • Nearest town: Lydd, Kent
  • County: Kent
  • Country: England

Get directions