RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Print page

Events

At Dungeness RSPB Members and Wildlife Explorers will receive a discount of 20 per cent on all event admission fees.

We found 10 events happening between 1 October 2016 and 1 October 2017.

October

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wednesday 5 October

Sunday 9 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Wednesday 19 October

November

Wednesday 9 November

Sunday 13 November

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.93980,0.93364
  • Postcode: TN29 9PN
  • Grid reference: TR062197
  • Nearest town: Lydd, Kent
  • County: Kent
  • Country: England

Get directions