RSPB
Skip navigation
Award
Print page

Events

At Dungeness RSPB Members and Wildlife Explorers will receive a discount of 20 per cent on all event admission fees.

We found 71 events happening between 31 October 2014 and 31 October 2015.

October

Friday 31 October

November

Sunday 2 November

Monday 3 November

Tuesday 4 November

Wednesday 5 November

Thursday 6 November

Friday 7 November

Saturday 8 November

Sunday 9 November

Monday 10 November

Tuesday 11 November

Wednesday 12 November

Thursday 13 November

Friday 14 November

Sunday 16 November

Monday 17 November

Tuesday 18 November

Wednesday 19 November

Thursday 20 November

Friday 21 November

Saturday 22 November

Sunday 23 November

Monday 24 November

Tuesday 25 November

Wednesday 26 November

Thursday 27 November

Friday 28 November

Saturday 29 November

Sunday 30 November

December

Monday 1 December

Tuesday 2 December

Wednesday 3 December

Thursday 4 December

Friday 5 December

Saturday 6 December

Sunday 7 December

Monday 8 December

Tuesday 9 December

Wednesday 10 December

Thursday 11 December

Friday 12 December

Saturday 13 December

Sunday 14 December

Monday 15 December

Tuesday 16 December

Wednesday 17 December

Thursday 18 December

Friday 19 December

Saturday 20 December

Sunday 21 December

Monday 22 December

Tuesday 23 December

Wednesday 24 December

Saturday 27 December

Sunday 28 December

Monday 29 December

Tuesday 30 December

Wednesday 31 December

January

Thursday 1 January

Friday 2 January

Saturday 3 January

Sunday 4 January

Monday 5 January

Tuesday 6 January

Wednesday 7 January

Thursday 8 January

Friday 9 January

Saturday 10 January

Wednesday 14 January

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.93980,0.93364
  • Postcode: TN29 9PN
  • Grid reference: TR062197
  • Nearest town: Lydd, Kent
  • County: Kent
  • Country: England

Get directions

Note: Some reserves are not served directly by public transport and, in these cases, a nearby destination (from which you may need to walk or take a taxi or ferry) may be offered.

Living classrooms