RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Print page

Events

We found 10 events happening between 30 July 2015 and 29 July 2016.

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.76139,-3.45969
  • Grid reference: SJ016192
  • Nearest town: Welshpool, Powys
  • County: Powys
  • Country: Wales

Get directions

School visits