RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Award
Print page

Events

We found 14 events happening between 30 May 2015 and 29 May 2016.

June

Saturday 6 June

Sunday 7 June

July

Saturday 4 July

Sunday 5 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.76139,-3.45969
  • Grid reference: SJ016192
  • Nearest town: Welshpool, Powys
  • County: Powys
  • Country: Wales

Get directions