RSPB
Skip navigation
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Award
Print page

Events

We found 12 events happening between 27 January 2015 and 27 January 2016.

February

Wednesday 18 February

April

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

May

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Monday 4 May

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.76139,-3.45969
  • Grid reference: SJ016192
  • Nearest town: Welshpool, Powys
  • County: Powys
  • Country: Wales

Get directions