RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Print page

Events

We found 10 events happening between 24 July 2016 and 24 July 2017.

July

Tuesday 26 July

August

Tuesday 2 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Tuesday 9 August

Tuesday 16 August

Tuesday 23 August

Tuesday 30 August

September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.76139,-3.45969
  • Grid reference: SJ016192
  • Nearest town: Welshpool, Powys
  • County: Powys
  • Country: Wales

Get directions

School visits