RSPB
Become a member

Help us save nature at places like this. From £3 a month.

Weather today

9°C

Where is it?
View map
Award
Right, let's go...
Plan a visit Visit
Award
Print page

Events

We found 11 events happening between 2 April 2015 and 1 April 2016.

April

Thursday 2 April

Friday 3 April

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Monday 6 April

May

Thursday 7 May

June

Thursday 4 June

July

Thursday 2 July

August

Thursday 6 August

September

Thursday 3 September

October

Thursday 1 October

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.62230,-2.46648
  • Postcode: DT4 7TZ
  • Grid reference: SY671804
  • Nearest town: Weymouth, Dorset
  • County: Dorset
  • Country: England

Get directions

Note: Some reserves are not served directly by public transport and, in these cases, a nearby destination (from which you may need to walk or take a taxi or ferry) may be offered.