RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Wallasea Wanders

Saturday 14 January to Sunday 2 December

Times are dictated by tides - please contact office for booking and times

Price: FREE

Booking essential

Take a Wander along the seawall with the Wallasea Birder and project volunteers.

Watch the landscape change with the seasons .

And be inspired by the sheer scale of the Wild Coast on your doorstep.

Directions

Wallasea Island - meeting at the Wetlands carpark, 3/4 of a mile beyond Grapnell's Farm yard.

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 14 January 2012
  • Saturday 4 February 2012
  • Saturday 25 February 2012
  • Friday 9 March 2012
  • Monday 9 April 2012
  • Sunday 6 May 2012
  • Saturday 16 June 2012
  • Saturday 29 September 2012
  • Saturday 13 October 2012
  • Saturday 27 October 2012
  • Saturday 17 November 2012
  • Sunday 2 December 2012

Where is it?

  • Postcode: SS4 2HD
  • County: Essex

Contact us