RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 44 equipment demonstrations happening between 30 July 2014 and 30 July 2015.

August

Saturday 2 August

Sunday 3 August

Wednesday 6 August

Thursday 7 August

Optics Demo

Bedfordshire

Thursday 14 August

Thursday 21 August

Saturday 23 August

Optics Weekend

Perth and Kinross

Sunday 24 August

Optics Weekend

Perth and Kinross

Monday 25 August

Thursday 28 August

September

Thursday 4 September

Optics Demo

Bedfordshire

Saturday 6 September

Saturday 20 September

Sunday 21 September

Saturday 27 September

Sunday 28 September

October

Thursday 2 October

Optics Demo

Bedfordshire

Saturday 4 October

Sunday 5 October

Thursday 9 October

Saturday 11 October

Saturday 25 October

Sunday 26 October

November

Saturday 1 November

Thursday 6 November

Optics Demo

Bedfordshire

Sunday 23 November

Saturday 29 November

Sunday 30 November

December

Thursday 4 December

Optics Demo

Bedfordshire

Saturday 6 December