RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 54 equipment demonstrations happening between 25 April 2014 and 25 April 2015.

April

Saturday 26 April

Sunday 27 April

May

Saturday 3 May

Sunday 4 May

Monday 5 May

Optics Day

West Sussex

Saturday 10 May

Saturday 17 May

Saturday 24 May

Optics Event

West Sussex

Sunday 25 May

Optics Event

West Sussex

Monday 26 May

Optics Event

West Sussex

June

Sunday 1 June

Saturday 14 June

Sunday 15 June

Saturday 21 June

Optics Event

West Sussex

Sunday 22 June

Optics Event

West Sussex

Saturday 28 June

Sunday 29 June

July

Saturday 26 July

Sunday 27 July

August

Saturday 23 August

Sunday 24 August

Monday 25 August

September

Saturday 27 September

Sunday 28 September

October

Thursday 9 October

Saturday 25 October

Sunday 26 October

November

Saturday 29 November

Sunday 30 November