RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 168 guided walks happening between 25 April 2014 and 25 April 2015.

April

Saturday 26 April

Paxton Pits, Cambs

Buckinghamshire

Sunday 27 April

Tuesday 29 April

Wednesday 30 April

May

Thursday 1 May

Friday 2 May

Let's go Batty

Ceredigion

Saturday 3 May

Sunday 4 May

Wednesday 7 May

Thursday 8 May

Friday 9 May

Saturday 10 May

Dawn Chorus

Ceredigion

Sunday 11 May

Tuesday 13 May

Wednesday 14 May

Mid-week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 15 May

Friday 16 May

Saturday 17 May

Sunday 18 May

Wednesday 21 May

Thursday 22 May

Friday 23 May

Saturday 24 May

Sunday 25 May

Monday 26 May

Wednesday 28 May

Thursday 29 May

Friday 30 May

Saturday 31 May

June

Sunday 1 June

Wednesday 4 June

Thursday 5 June

Friday 6 June

Saturday 7 June

Tuesday 10 June

Wednesday 11 June

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Thursday 12 June

Saturday 14 June

Sunday 15 June

Tuesday 17 June

Wednesday 18 June

Thursday 19 June

Friday 20 June

Saturday 21 June

Sunday 22 June

Sandwich Bay, Kent

Buckinghamshire

Martin Down

Hampshire

Wednesday 25 June

Thursday 26 June

Saturday 28 June

July

Wednesday 2 July

Saturday 5 July

Sunday 6 July

Wednesday 9 July

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Saturday 12 July

Wednesday 16 July

Thursday 17 July

Saturday 19 July

Sunday 20 July

Bentley Wood

Hampshire

Saturday 26 July

Sunday 27 July

August

Saturday 2 August

Saturday 9 August

Wednesday 13 August

Mid-week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 14 August

Saturday 16 August

Sunday 17 August

Wednesday 20 August

Saturday 23 August

Wednesday 27 August

Saturday 30 August

Sunday 31 August

September

Saturday 6 September

Wednesday 10 September

Mid-week walk

East Sussex

Saturday 13 September

Sunday 14 September

Wednesday 17 September

Friday 19 September

Saturday 20 September

Sunday 21 September

Saturday 27 September

October

Saturday 4 October

Sunday 5 October

Wednesday 8 October

Mid Week Walk

East Sussex

Thursday 9 October

Friday 10 October

Saturday 11 October

Wednesday 15 October

Saturday 18 October

Saturday 25 October

November

Sunday 9 November

Wednesday 12 November

Mid Week Walk

East Sussex

December

Saturday 6 December

Sunday 7 December

Wednesday 10 December

Mid Week Walk

East Sussex

Saturday 27 December

January

Monday 12 January

February

Tuesday 17 February

March

Wednesday 18 March