RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 104 talks happening between 21 August 2014 and 21 August 2015.

September

Wednesday 3 September

Birds in a Cage

Greater London

Friday 5 September

Tuesday 9 September

A Living Landscape

Greater London

Thursday 11 September

Monday 15 September

Wednesday 17 September

Safari

Hampshire

Thursday 18 September

Friday 19 September

Tuesday 23 September

Thursday 25 September

October

Wednesday 1 October

Friday 3 October

Wednesday 8 October

Thursday 9 October

Friday 10 October

Tuesday 14 October

Wednesday 15 October

Thursday 16 October

Friday 17 October

Spring into Spain

Warwickshire

Monday 20 October

Thursday 23 October

Thursday 30 October

November

Friday 7 November

Tuesday 11 November

Talk to be advised

Greater London

Wednesday 12 November

Thursday 13 November

Friday 14 November

Monday 17 November

Wednesday 19 November

Thursday 20 November

Friday 21 November

Thursday 27 November

December

Wednesday 3 December

Christmas Special

Greater London

Friday 5 December

Tuesday 9 December

Wednesday 10 December

Thursday 11 December

Friday 12 December

Thursday 18 December

January

Thursday 8 January

Friday 9 January

Tuesday 13 January

To be advised

Greater London

Friday 16 January

Wednesday 21 January

February

Friday 6 February

Tuesday 10 February

Thursday 12 February

Friday 13 February

Wednesday 18 February

Friday 20 February

March

Friday 6 March

Tuesday 10 March

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

Wednesday 18 March

Friday 20 March

April

Thursday 9 April

Friday 10 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wednesday 15 April

Friday 17 April

May

Friday 8 May

Tuesday 12 May

Thursday 14 May

Friday 22 May