RSPB
Print page

Find your local adviser

If you live outside our farm advice focus areas, we can still help you do more for nature on your farm. Get in touch with someone near you.

England

Eastern England

Niki Williamson

Senior Conservation Officer

Telephone: 01354 680233

E-mail: nicola.williamson@rspb.org.uk

Midlands

Kirsty Brannan

Senior Conservation Officer

Telephone: 01295 676466

E-mail: kirsty.brannan@rspb.org.uk

Northern England

Chris Tomson

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01484 868426

E-mail: chris.tomson@rspb.org.uk

South-east England

Bruce Fowkes

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01273 763601

E-mail: bruce.fowkes@rspb.org.uk

South-west England

Kevin Rylands

Conservation Officer

Telephone: 01392 457190

E-mail: kevin.rylands@rspb.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Philip Carson

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 028 9049 1547

E-mail: philip.carson@rspb.org.uk

Scotland

East Scotland

Hywel Maggs

Conservation Officer - North East Scotland

Telephone: 01224 627856

E-mail: hywel.maggs@rspb.org.uk

Karen Cunningham

Conservation Officer

Telephone: 07753 775996

E-mail: karen.cunningham@rspb.org.uk

North Scotland

Bridget England

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01463 228826

E-mail: bridget.england@rspb.org.uk

South and West Scotland

Daniel Brown

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 0131 317 4145

E-mail: daniel.brown@rspb.org.uk

Wales

Wales

Fiona Walker

Conservation Officer

Telephone: 01248 672850

E-mail: fiona.walker@rspb.org.uk