RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Find your local adviser

If you live outside our farm advice focus areas, we can still help you do more for nature on your farm. Get in touch with someone near you.

England

Eastern England

Simon Tonkin

Senior Conservation Officer (Farmland)

Telephone: 01603 697586

E-mail: simon.tonkin@rspb.org.uk

Midlands

Kirsty Brannan

Senior Conservation Officer

Telephone: 01295 676466

E-mail: kirsty.brannan@rspb.org.uk

Northern England

Chris Tomson

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01484 868426

E-mail: chris.tomson@rspb.org.uk

South-east England

Bruce Fowkes

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01273 763621

E-mail: bruce.fowkes@rspb.org.uk

South-west England

Kevin Rylands

Conservation Officer

Telephone: 01392 457190

E-mail: kevin.rylands@rspb.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Claire Barnett

Senior Conservation Officer (Species and Habitats)

Telephone: 028 9049 1547

E-mail: claire.barnett@rspb.org.uk

Scotland

East Scotland

Karen Cunningham

Conservation Officer

Telephone: 07753 775996

E-mail: karen.cunningham@rspb.org.uk

North Scotland

Bridget England

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01463 228826

E-mail: bridget.england@rspb.org.uk

South and West Scotland

Sarah Bird

Conservation Adviser

Telephone: 01413 319097

E-mail: sarah.bird@rspb.org.uk

Wales

Wales

Lesley Fletcher

Site Manager

Telephone: 01654 781418

E-mail: lesley.fletcher@rspb.org.uk