RSPB
Print page

Contacts

Our national media work is managed from our HQ in Bedfordshire, but we have media representatives around the whole of the UK. We deal with topics from robins to rainforests, and issues in John O’Groats to Land’s End.

As well as promoting our UK projects to the media, we work closely with our BirdLife partners all over the world to identify and deliver newsworthy stories from across the globe.

If you would like information, images or spokespeople for a news story please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

UK Headquarters


Martin Fowlie

Martin Fowlie

Media Relations Manager- Maternity Cover

Telephone: 01767 693257

E-mail: martin.fowlie@rspb.org.uk

Gemma Butlin

Gemma Butlin

Consumer PR manager

Telephone: 01767 693489

E-mail: gemma.butlin@rspb.org.uk

Chiara Ceci

Chiara Ceci

PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693471

E-mail: chiara.ceci@rspb.org.uk

Jamie Wyver

Jamie Wyver

PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693633

E-mail: jamie.wyver@rspb.org.uk

Gareth Brede

Gareth Brede

Senior Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693221

E-mail: gareth.brede@rspb.org.uk

Harry Bellew

Harry Bellew

Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693418

E-mail: harry-jay.bellew@rspb.org.uk

Katie Prewett

Katie Prewett

Assistant Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 680551

E-mail: katie.prewett@rspb.org.uk

Caroline Offord

Caroline Offord

Senior PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693176

E-mail: caroline.offord@rspb.org.uk

Kate Slater

Kate Slater

Senior PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693196

E-mail: kate.slater@rspb.org.uk

Scotland Headquarters


James Reynolds

James Reynolds

Head of Marketing and Communications

Telephone: 0131 317 4105

E-mail: james.reynolds@rspb.org.uk

Louise Cullen

Louise Cullen

Media Executive

Telephone: 0131 317 4136

E-mail: louise.cullen@rspb.org.uk

Jess Barrett

Jess Barrett

Media Executive

Telephone: 0131 317 4192

E-mail: jess.barrett@rspb.org.uk

East Scotland region


Kirsty Nutt

Kirsty Nutt

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01224 627869

E-mail: kirsty.nutt@rspb.org.uk

North Scotland region

Stuart Benn

Communications and Conservation Project Officer

Telephone: 01463 228807

E-mail: stuart.benn@rspb.org.uk

Jenny Tweedie

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 0141 331 0993

E-mail: jenny.tweedie@rspb.org.uk

Wales Headquarters


Bethan Lloyd

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01248 676763

E-mail: bethan.lloyd@rspb.org.uk

Eleri Wynne

Communications Officer

Telephone: 029 2035 3000

E-mail: eleri.wynne@rspb.org.uk

Northern Ireland Headquarters


Kathryn Cochrane

Communications Manager

Telephone: 028 9049 1547

E-mail: kathryn.cochrane@rspb.org.uk

Amy Colvin

Amy Colvin

Communications and Events Officer (Northern Ireland)

Telephone: 028 9069 9093

E-mail: amy.ryan@rspb.org.uk

Midlands region


Andy Waters

Andy Waters

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01295 676448

E-mail: andrew.waters@rspb.org.uk

Eastern England region


Erica Auger

Erica Auger

Communications Team Manager

Telephone: 01603 697596

E-mail: erica.auger@rspb.org.uk

Rachael Murray

Rachael Murray

Communications Team Manager

Telephone: 01603 697591

E-mail: rachael.murray@rspb.org.uk

Rupert Masefield

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01603 697595

E-mail: rupert.masefield@rspb.org.uk

Northern England region


Chris Collett

Chris Collett

Communications Manager

Telephone: 0191 233 4317

E-mail: chris.collett@rspb.org.uk

Annabel Rushton

Annabel Rushton

Communications Manager- Secondment

Telephone: 01524 581026

E-mail: annabel.rushton@rspb.org.uk

Liz Armitage

Liz Armitage

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01484 868419

E-mail: liz.armitage@rspb.org.uk

South East England region


Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

Public Affairs Manager

Telephone: 020 7808 1254

E-mail: rachel.evans@rspb.org.uk

Martin Jensen

Communication Officer

Telephone: 0207 808 1249

E-mail: martin.jensen@rspb.org.uk

Sara Humphrey

Sara Humphrey

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01273 775333

E-mail: sara.humphrey@rspb.org.uk

South West England region


Morwenna Alldis

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01392 453767

E-mail: morwenna.alldis@rspb.org.uk

Tony Whitehead

Tony Whitehead

Public Affairs Manager

Telephone: 01392 453754

E-mail: tony.whitehead@rspb.org.uk

Christopher Baker

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01392 432691

E-mail: christopher.baker@rspb.org.uk

Contacts

  • UK Press office: 01767 681577
  • Out of hours: 0300 121 0475
  • Northern Ireland: 028 9049 1547
  • Scotland: 0131 317 4100
  • Wales: 029 2035 3007
  • E-mail: pressoffice@rspb.org.uk