RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Contacts

Our national media work is managed from our HQ in Bedfordshire, but we have media representatives around the whole of the UK. We deal with topics from robins to rainforests, and issues in John O’Groats to Land’s End.

As well as promoting our UK projects to the media, we work closely with our BirdLife partners all over the world to identify and deliver newsworthy stories from across the globe.

If you would like information, images or spokespeople for a news story please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

UK Headquarters


Nik Shelton

Nik Shelton

PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693554

E-mail: nik.shelton@rspb.org.uk

Gemma Hogg

Gemma Hogg

Senior Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693582

E-mail: gemma.hogg@rspb.org.uk

Grahame Madge

Grahame Madge

Senior Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693221

E-mail: grahame.madge@rspb.org.uk

Gemma Butlin

Gemma Butlin

Consumer PR manager

Telephone: 01767 693489

E-mail: gemma.butlin@rspb.org.uk

Scotland Headquarters


James Reynolds

James Reynolds

Head of Media and Communications

Telephone: 0131 317 4105

E-mail: james.reynolds@rspb.org.uk

Louise Cullen

Louise Cullen

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 0131 317 4100

E-mail: louise.cullen@rspb.org.uk

Leianna Padgett

Leianna Padgett

Media and Communications Officer

Telephone: 0131 317 4192

E-mail: leianna.padgett@rspb.org.uk

Wales Headquarters


Dana Thomas

Dana Thomas

Communications Manager

Telephone: 029 2035 3007

E-mail: dana.thomas@rspb.org.uk

Colin Davies

Colin Davies

Communications Officer

Telephone: 029 2035 3000

E-mail: colin.davies@rspb.org.uk

Northern Ireland Headquarters


Amy Ryan

Amy Ryan

Media and Events Officer

Telephone: 028 9069 9093

E-mail: amy.ryan@rspb.org.uk

Midlands region


Fen Gerry

Fen Gerry

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 07912 406125

E-mail: fen.gerry@rspb.org.uk

Eastern England region


Rachael Murray

Rachael Murray

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01603 697591

E-mail: rachael.murray@rspb.org.uk

London


Tim Webb

Tim Webb

London Communications Manager

Telephone: 020 7808 1246

E-mail: tim.webb@rspb.org.uk

Northern England region


Chris Collett

Chris Collett

Communications Manager

Telephone: 0191 233 4317

E-mail: chris.collett@rspb.org.uk

Bethan Procter

Bethan Procter

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01524 581026

E-mail: bethan.procter@rspb.org.uk

Liz Armitage

Liz Armitage

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01484 868419

E-mail: liz.armitage@rspb.org.uk

South East England region


Sue Royal

Sue Royal

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01273 763610

E-mail: sue.royal@rspb.org.uk

South West England region


Tony Whitehead

Tony Whitehead

Public Affairs Officer

Telephone: 01392 453754

E-mail: tony.whitehead@rspb.org.uk