RSPB
Print page

Contacts

Our national media work is managed from our HQ in Bedfordshire, but we have media representatives around the whole of the UK. We deal with topics from robins to rainforests, and issues in John O’Groats to Land’s End.

As well as promoting our UK projects to the media, we work closely with our BirdLife partners all over the world to identify and deliver newsworthy stories from across the globe.

If you would like information, images or spokespeople for a news story please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

UK Headquarters


Gemma Hogg

Gemma Hogg

Media Relations Manager

Telephone: 01767 693582

E-mail: gemma.hogg@rspb.org.uk

Gemma Butlin

Gemma Butlin

Consumer PR manager

Telephone: 01767 693489

E-mail: gemma.butlin@rspb.org.uk

Jamie Wyver

Jamie Wyver

PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693633

E-mail: jamie.wyver@rspb.org.uk

Martin Fowlie

Senior Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693257

E-mail: martin.fowlie@rspb.org.uk

Gareth Brede

Senior Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693221

E-mail: gareth.brede@rspb.org.uk

Harry Bellew

Harry Bellew

Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693418

E-mail: harry-jay.bellew@rspb.org.uk

Katie Prewett

Assistant Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 680551

E-mail: katie.prewett@rspb.org.uk

Caroline Offord

Caroline Offord

Senior PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693176

E-mail: caroline.offord@rspb.org.uk

Kate Slater

Kate Slater

Senior PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693196

E-mail: kate.slater@rspb.org.uk

Scotland Headquarters


James Reynolds

James Reynolds

Head of Marketing and Communications

Telephone: 0131 317 4105

E-mail: james.reynolds@rspb.org.uk

Louise Cullen

Louise Cullen

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 0131 317 4136

E-mail: louise.cullen@rspb.org.uk

Jess Barrett

Jess Barrett

Media and Communications Officer

Telephone: 0131 317 4192

E-mail: jess.barrett@rspb.org.uk

East Scotland region


Kirsty Nutt

Kirsty Nutt

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01224 627869

E-mail: kirsty.nutt@rspb.org.uk

North Scotland region

Stuart Benn

Communications Officer - North Scotland

Telephone: 01463 228807

E-mail: stuart.benn@rspb.org.uk

Jenny Tweedie

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 0141 331 0993

E-mail: jenny.tweedie@rspb.org.uk

Wales Headquarters


Bethan Lloyd

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01248 676763

E-mail: bethan.lloyd@rspb.org.uk

Euros Ap Hywel

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01248672864

E-mail: Euros.apHywel@rspb.org.uk

Eleri Wynne

Communications Officer

Telephone: 029 2035 3000

E-mail: eleri.wynne@rspb.org.uk

Northern Ireland Headquarters


Judith Carville

Judith Carville

Communications Manager

Telephone: 028 9069 9096

E-mail: judith.carville@rspb.org.uk

Amy Colvin

Amy Colvin

Media and Events Officer

Telephone: 028 9069 9093

E-mail: amy.ryan@rspb.org.uk

Midlands region


Iban Gonzalez

Media and Communications Co-ordinator

Telephone: 0121 6166856

E-mail: iban.gonzalez@rspb.org.uk

Jane Gillow

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01295 676 661

E-mail: jane.gillow@rspb.org.uk

Eastern England region


Erica Auger

Erica Auger

Communications Team Manager

Telephone: 01603 697596

E-mail: erica.auger@rspb.org.uk

Rachael Murray

Rachael Murray

Communications Team Manager

Telephone: 01603 697591

E-mail: rachael.murray@rspb.org.uk

Rupert Masefield

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01603 697595

E-mail: rupert.masefield@rspb.org.uk

Northern England region


Chris Collett

Chris Collett

Communications Manager

Telephone: 0191 233 4317

E-mail: chris.collett@rspb.org.uk

Bethan Procter

Bethan Procter

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01524 581026

E-mail: bethan.procter@rspb.org.uk

Emily Wise

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01484 861148 (Please use direct dials where possible)

E-mail: emily.wise@rspb.org.uk

South East England region


Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

Communications Manager

Telephone: 020 7808 1254

E-mail: rachel.evans@rspb.org.uk

Martin Jensen

Communication Officer

Telephone: 0207 808 1249

E-mail: martin.jensen@rspb.org.uk

South West England region


Morwenna Alldis

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01392 453767

E-mail: morwenna.alldis@rspb.org.uk

Tony Whitehead

Tony Whitehead

Public Affairs Officer

Telephone: 01392 453754

E-mail: tony.whitehead@rspb.org.uk

Contacts

  • UK Press office: 01767 681577
  • Out of hours: 0300 121 0475
  • Northern Ireland: 028 9049 1547
  • Scotland: 0131 317 4100
  • Wales: 029 2035 3007
  • E-mail: pressoffice@rspb.org.uk