RSPB
Print page

Contacts

Our national media work is managed from our HQ in Bedfordshire, but we have media representatives around the whole of the UK. We deal with topics from robins to rainforests, and issues in John O’Groats to Land’s End.

As well as promoting our UK projects to the media, we work closely with our BirdLife partners all over the world to identify and deliver newsworthy stories from across the globe.

If you would like information, images or spokespeople for a news story please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

UK Headquarters


Gemma Hogg

Gemma Hogg

Media Relations Manager- Acting

Telephone: 01767 693582

E-mail: gemma.hogg@rspb.org.uk

Gemma Butlin

Gemma Butlin

Consumer PR manager

Telephone: 01767 693489

E-mail: gemma.butlin@rspb.org.uk

Grahame Madge

Grahame Madge

Senior Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693221

E-mail: grahame.madge@rspb.org.uk

Jamie Wyver

PR Executive

Telephone: 01767 693633

E-mail: jamie.wyver@rspb.org.uk

Harry Bellew

Assistant Media Officer

Telephone: 01767 693418

E-mail: harry-jay.bellew@rspb.org.uk

Scotland Headquarters


James Reynolds

James Reynolds

Head of Media and Communications

Telephone: 0131 317 4105

E-mail: james.reynolds@rspb.org.uk

Louise Cullen

Louise Cullen

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 0131 317 4136

E-mail: louise.cullen@rspb.org.uk

Jess Barrett

Media and Communications Officer

Telephone: 0131 317 4192

E-mail: jess.barrett@rspb.org.uk

Wales Headquarters


Dana Thomas

Dana Thomas

Communications Manager

Telephone: 029 2035 3007

E-mail: dana.thomas@rspb.org.uk

Bethan Lloyd

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01248 676763

E-mail: bethan.lloyd@rspb.org.uk

Northern Ireland Headquarters


Amy Colvin

Amy Colvin

Media and Events Officer

Telephone: 028 9069 9093

E-mail: amy.ryan@rspb.org.uk

Midlands region


Fen Gerry

Fen Gerry

Media & Communications Officer

Telephone: 07912 406125

E-mail: fen.gerry@rspb.org.uk

Iban Gonzalez

Media and Communications Co-ordinator

Telephone: 0121 6166856

E-mail: iban.gonzalez@rspb.org.uk

Eastern England region


Rachael Murray

Rachael Murray

Communications Team Manager

Telephone: 01603 697591

E-mail: rachael.murray@rspb.org.uk

Rupert Masefield

Communications Officer

Telephone: 01603 697595

E-mail: rupert.masefield@rspb.org.uk

London


Tim Webb

Tim Webb

London Communications Manager

Telephone: 020 7808 1246

E-mail: tim.webb@rspb.org.uk

Northern England region


Chris Collett

Chris Collett

Communications Manager

Telephone: 0191 233 4317

E-mail: chris.collett@rspb.org.uk

Bethan Procter

Bethan Procter

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01524 581026

E-mail: bethan.procter@rspb.org.uk

Liz Armitage

Liz Armitage

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01484 868419

E-mail: liz.armitage@rspb.org.uk

Emily Wise

Communications Manager

Telephone: 01484 861148 (Please use direct dials where possible)

E-mail: emily.wise@rspb.org.uk

South East England region


Paul Outhwaite

Campaigner

Telephone: 01273 763607

E-mail: paul.outhwaite@rspb.org.uk

South West England region


Tony Whitehead

Tony Whitehead

Public Affairs Officer

Telephone: 01392 453754

E-mail: tony.whitehead@rspb.org.uk