RSPB
Skip navigation
Print page

Events

We found 69 events happening between 30 July 2014 and 30 July 2015.

July

Wednesday 30 July

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Thursday 31 July

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

August

Friday 1 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Saturday 2 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Sunday 3 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Monday 4 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Tuesday 5 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Wednesday 6 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Thursday 7 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Friday 8 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Saturday 9 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Sunday 10 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Monday 11 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Tuesday 12 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Wednesday 13 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Thursday 14 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Friday 15 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Saturday 16 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Sunday 17 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Monday 18 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Tuesday 19 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Wednesday 20 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Thursday 21 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Friday 22 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Saturday 23 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Sunday 24 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Monday 25 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Tuesday 26 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Wednesday 27 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Thursday 28 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Friday 29 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Saturday 30 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Sunday 31 August

Summer Pond Dipping

Staffordshire

Contact us

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 53.07781,-1.98803
  • Grid reference: SK009534
  • Nearest town: Leek, Staffordshire
  • County: Staffordshire
  • Country: England

Get directions

Note: Some reserves are not served directly by public transport and, in these cases, a nearby destination (from which you may need to walk or take a taxi or ferry) may be offered.

Collections

Living classrooms