RSPB Fundraising team

Contact the team

If you have any questions about fundraising, get in touch with us.

Our team

We have great teams of Community Fundraising Officers local to you, who are waiting for your call.  

However, if you want to talk about a national community fundraising idea, then please email our team at our UK headquarters.

You can find the contact information for your local contact in the downloads below.

The main house at the Lodge RSPB reserve, UK headquaters of the RSPB, Sandy, Bedfordshire

England

Coast on a stormy day

Matt Howard

Community Fundraising Manager, Eastern England

matthew.howard@rspb.org.uk
01603 697515
Coast on a stormy day

Mark Barrett

Community Fundraiser, Midlands

mark.barrett@rspb.org.uk
0121 262 6801
Coast on a stormy day

Kate Whitehead

Community Fundraiser, Northern England

kate.whitehead@rspb.org.uk
01484 868428
Coast on a stormy day

Victoria Lamb

Community Fundraising Officer, Northern England

victoria.lamb@rspb.org.uk
01524 581017
Coast on a stormy day

Lorna Beaumont

Community Fundraiser, South-East England

lorna.beaumont@rspb.org.uk
01273 763387
Coast on a stormy day

Anna Canvin

Community Fundraiser, South-West England

anna.canvin@rspb.org.uk
01392 453753

Scotland

Coast on a stormy day

Gemma Millar

Community Fundraising Manager, Scotland

gemma.millar@rspb.org.uk
0131 317 4194
Coast on a stormy day

Bethan Jones

Volunteering Project Officer, Scotland

bethan.jones@rspb.org.uk
0131 317 4100
Coast on a stormy day

Louise Conn

Community Fundraiser, South and West Scotland

communityfundraisingscotland@rspb.org.uk
0141 331 9805

Wales

Coast on a stormy day

Robert Williams

Community Fundraising Manager, Wales

robert.williams@rspb.org.uk
029 2035 3016

Northern Ireland

Coast on a stormy day

Eve Shearer

Membership Venues Development Officer, Northern Ireland

eve.shearer@rspb.org.uk